CLEARVIEW FESTIVAL PRODUCTIONS

Upcoming 2016 EVENTS


Saturday, July 02

41st Street
Broadway - 6th Avenue

Download Event Application


Sunday, July 03

Broadway
17th Street - 23rd Street

Download Event Application


Saturday, July 09

Waverly Place
McDougal - 5th Avenue

Download Event Application


Sunday, July 10

60th Street
5th Avenue - Lexington Avenue

Download Event Application


Saturday, July 16

6th Avenue
23rd - 14th Street

Download Event Application


Sunday, July 17

Broadway
47th - 57th Street

Download Event Application


Saturday, July 23

Broadway (Queens)
Steinway Street - 47th Street

Download Event Application


Saturday, July 23

Bleecker Street
8th Avenue - 7th Avenue

Download Event Application


Sunday, July 24

Lexington Avenue
42nd - 53rd Street

Download Event Application


Saturday, July 30

Waverly Place
5th Avenue - University Place

Download Event Application


Sunday, July 31

30th Avenue
Steinway - 29th Street

Download Event Application


Saturday, August 06

Jamaica Ave
Parsons Blvd. - 169th St.

Download Event Application


Sunday, August 07

Junction Blvd.
Roosevelt - 35th Ave

Download Event Application


Saturday, August 13

Waverly Place
McDougal - 5th Avenue

Download Event Application


Sunday, August 14

Amsterdam Avenue
79th - 86th Street

Download Event Application


Saturday, August 20

Westchester Avenue
Bergen - 3rd Avenue

Download Event Application


Saturday, August 20

West 4th Street
6th Ave - Macdougal Street

Download Event Application


Sunday, August 21

Steinway Street
34th Ave - 28th Ave

Download Event Application


Sunday, August 21

60th Street
5th - Madison Avenue

Download Event Application


Saturday, August 27

Astor Place
Lafayette Street - Broadway

Download Event Application


Sunday, August 28

Main Street
Carleton - Harrison Avenue

Download Event Application


Check Out Our New Artisanal and Fine Craft Merchandise Event Division
Pop Up New York
(visit popupnewyorkevents.com for full 2016 schedule)
 
 
Reminder: before using our online services you must provide us with a valid Consumer Affairs License 
 
 
 
office hours:
Tuesday - Friday 
10am-3pm 

_________________

630 Ninth Avenue, Suite 417

New York, NY  10036

(between 44th & 45th Streets)

 _______________

NEW VENDORS - REGISTER ONLINE

To Start the Process, click the

NEW VENDORS

button and follow the instructions

Merchandise Vendors MUST provide Clearview with a Valid DCA License. Fax Clearview a COPY of your Valid DCA License with a COPY of your Valid NYS Sales Tax ID to 646 - 230 - 0718. Once received, Clearview will create your online account.

Food Vendors MUST register in person and present their Valid Food Handlers Certificate along with their NYS Sales Tax ID. Once we document your Valid Food Handlers Permit and NYS Sales Tax ID we will be able to book your Space at the Event of your choice. You will receive an Event Permit which you need to take to the NYC Licensing Center to obtain a Temporary Food Service Establishment Permit for each Event. This Temporary Permit MUST be presented to Clearview prior to the Event in order to participate.

630 9th Avenue, Suite 417, NY, NY 10036 • phone (646) 230-0489 • fax (646) 230-0718