CLEARVIEW FESTIVAL PRODUCTIONS

Upcoming 2016 EVENTS


Saturday, May 07

2nd Avenue
14th - 4th Streets

Download Event Application


Saturday, May 07

63rd Dr.
Austin St. - Queens Blvd

Download Event Application


Sunday, May 08

Broadway
60th - 65th Streets

Download Event Application


Saturday, May 14

Graham Ave.
Boerum St. - Broadway

Download Event Application


Sunday, May 15

Fifth Avenue
St. John - 12th Street

Download Event Application


Friday, May 20

Guy R Brewer
Jamaica Avenue - Archer Avenue

Download Event Application


Sunday, May 22

3rd Avenue
86th Street - 66th Street

Download Event Application


Saturday, May 28

Woodside Ave.
63rd St. - Roosevelt Ave.

Download Event Application


Sunday, May 29

6th Avenue
23rd - 14th Streets

Download Event Application


Monday, May 30

Broadway
Steinway - Crescent

Download Event Application


Saturday, June 04

First Avenue
79th - 68th Streets

Download Event Application


Saturday, June 04

St. Nicholas Avenue
181st - 188th Street

Download Event Application


Sunday, June 05

Main Street- Islip, LI
Route 111 - Smith Avenue

Download Event Application


Sunday, June 05

37th Road
73rd - 77th Streets

Download Event Application


Saturday, June 11

5th Avenue
3rd - 9th Street

Download Event Application


Sunday, June 12

Austin Street
69th - 72nd Road

Download Event Application


Sunday, June 12

Grand Avenue
65th - 72nd Street

Download Event Application


Saturday, June 18

Bleecker
Broadway - 6th Avenue

Download Event Application


Saturday, June 18

Westchester Square
Tremont Avenue - Westchester Avenue

Download Event Application


Sunday, June 19

7th Avenue
Flatbush - 16th Street

Download Event Application


Friday, June 24

Guy R Brewer
Jamaica - Archer

Download Event Application


Saturday, June 25

Waverly Place
McDougal - 5th Avenue

Download Event Application


Sunday, June 26

3rd Avenue
153rd - 149th Street

Download Event Application


Sunday, July 03

Broadway
17th Street - 23rd Street

Download Event Application


Check Out Our New Artisanal and Fine Craft Merchandise Event Division
Pop Up New York
 Pop Up NY's 2016 premier Event will be April 24th
(visit popupnewyorkevents.com for full 2016 schedule)
 
 
Reminder: before using our online services you must provide us with a valid Consumer Affairs License 
 
 
 
office hours:
Tuesday - Friday 
10am-3pm 

_________________

630 Ninth Avenue, Suite 417

New York, NY  10036

(between 44th & 45th Streets)

 _______________

NEW VENDORS - REGISTER ONLINE

To Start the Process, click the

NEW VENDORS

button and follow the instructions

Merchandise Vendors MUST provide Clearview with a Valid DCA License. Fax Clearview a COPY of your Valid DCA License with a COPY of your Valid NYS Sales Tax ID to 646 - 230 - 0718. Once received, Clearview will create your online account.

Food Vendors MUST register in person and present their Valid Food Handlers Certificate along with their NYS Sales Tax ID. Once we document your Valid Food Handlers Permit and NYS Sales Tax ID we will be able to book your Space at the Event of your choice. You will receive an Event Permit which you need to take to the NYC Licensing Center to obtain a Temporary Food Service Establishment Permit for each Event. This Temporary Permit MUST be presented to Clearview prior to the Event in order to participate.

630 9th Avenue, Suite 417, NY, NY 10036 • phone (646) 230-0489 • fax (646) 230-0718