CLEARVIEW FESTIVAL PRODUCTIONS

Upcoming 2015 EVENTS


Saturday, September 05

Waverly
University - Macdougal Street

Download Event Application


Sunday, September 06

Hawkins Ave.
Portion Rd. - Wittredge St.

Download Event Application


Monday, September 07

30th Avenue
29th Street - 41st Street

Download Event Application


Saturday, September 12

6th Avenue
Houston - Waverly Place

Download Event Application


Sunday, September 13

3rd Avenue
86th - 66th Street

Download Event Application


Sunday, September 13

Myrtle Avenue
Forest - Wyckoff Avenue

Download Event Application


Saturday, September 19

Bleecker Street
8th - 7th Avenue

Download Event Application


Saturday, September 19

Jerome Avenue
Moshulu - Gun Hill Road

Download Event Application


Sunday, September 20

Lexington Avenue
96th - 79th Street

Download Event Application


Saturday, September 26

37th Avenue
89th - 83rd Street

Download Event Application


Saturday, September 26

8th Avenue
14th - 23rd Street

Download Event Application


Sunday, September 27

Portion Road
Leeds Blvd. - So. Howell Avenue

Download Event Application


Friday, October 02

160th Street
Jamaica Avenue - Archer Avenue

Download Event Application


Saturday, October 03

Woodside Ave.
65th Place - Roosevelt Ave.

Download Event Application


Saturday, October 03

West 4th Street
6th Ave - LaGuardia Place

Download Event Application


Sunday, October 04

Austin Street
69th - 72nd Road

Download Event Application


Saturday, October 10

63rd Drive
Austin Street - Queens Blvd.

Download Event Application


Sunday, October 11

Bedford Avenue
N. 3rd - N. 12th Streets

Download Event Application


Monday, October 12

Broadway (Queens)
Steinway - Crescent Street

Download Event Application


Saturday, October 17

Greenpoint Avenue
Queens Blvd. - 44th St

Download Event Application


Sunday, October 18

Main Street
Rte 111 - Smith Ave

Download Event Application


Saturday, October 24

Astor Place
Lafayette St. - Broadway

Download Event Application


Sunday, October 25

36th Avenue
35th - 29th Street

Download Event Application


our office is open
Tuesday-Friday
from 10am till 3pm

____________________
  
Please note our new address:  

630 Ninth Avenue, Suite 417

New York, NY  10036

(between 44th & 45th Streets)

 _______________

NEW VENDORS - REGISTER ONLINE

To Start the Process, click the

NEW VENDORS

button and follow the instructions

Merchandise Vendors MUST provide Clearview with a Valid DCA License. Fax Clearview a COPY of your Valid DCA License with a COPY of your Valid NYS Sales Tax ID to 646 - 230 - 0718. Once received, Clearview will create your online account.

Food Vendors MUST register in person and present their Valid Food Handlers Certificate along with their NYS Sales Tax ID. Once we document your Valid Food Handlers Permit and NYS Sales Tax ID we will be able to book your Space at the Event of your choice. You will receive an Event Permit which you need to take to the NYC Licensing Center to obtain a Temporary Food Service Establishment Permit for each Event. This Temporary Permit MUST be presented to Clearview prior to the Event in order to participate.

630 9th Avenue, Suite 417, NY, NY 10036 • phone (646) 230-0489 • fax (646) 230-0718