CLEARVIEW FESTIVAL PRODUCTIONS

Upcoming 2015 EVENTS


Saturday, April 25

Washington Place
6th Avenue - Grove Street

Download Event Application


Saturday, April 25

Greenpoint Avenue
42nd - 48th Street

Download Event Application


Sunday, April 26

Steinway
34th - 28th Avenue

Download Event Application


Saturday, May 02

Lexington Avenue
60th - 66th Street

Download Event Application


Sunday, May 03

Court Street
Union - 9th Street

Download Event Application


Friday, May 08

45th Avenue
Jackson Ave - 23rd Street

Download Event Application


Saturday, May 09

2nd Avenue
14th - 4th Streets

Download Event Application


Saturday, May 09

63rd Dr.
Austin St. - Queens Blvd

Download Event Application


Sunday, May 10

Columbus Avenue
72nd - 66th Street

Download Event Application


Sunday, May 10

Broadway (Queens)
Steinway Street - 47th Street

Download Event Application


Saturday, May 16

Graham Ave.
Boerum St. - Broadway

Download Event Application


Sunday, May 17

Fifth Avenue
St. John - 12th Street

Download Event Application


Saturday, May 23

Woodside Ave.
63rd St. - Roosevelt Ave.

Download Event Application


Monday, May 25

6th Avenue
23rd - 14th Streets

Download Event Application


Monday, May 25

Broadway
Steinway - Crescent

Download Event Application


Saturday, May 30

3rd Avenue
86th - 66th Street

Download Event Application


Saturday, May 30

St. Nicholas Avenue
181st - 188th Street

Download Event Application


Sunday, May 31

Grand Avenue
65th - 72nd Street

Download Event Application


Sunday, May 31

Bleecker Street
Christopher - 8th Avenue

Download Event Application


Saturday, June 06

First Avenue
79th - 68th Streets

Download Event Application


Saturday, June 06

Suffolk Avenue
Brentwood Road - Madison Avenue

Download Event Application


Sunday, June 07

Main Street
Route 111 - Smith Avenue

Download Event Application


Sunday, June 07

37th Road
73rd - 77th Streets

Download Event Application


Saturday, June 13

5th Avenue
3rd - 9th Street

Download Event Application


Saturday, June 13

2nd Avenue
14th - 4th Streets

Download Event Application


Sunday, June 14

Mark Treet Road
Middle Country - School Road

Download Event Application


Sunday, June 14

Austin Street
69th - 72nd Road

Download Event Application


Saturday, June 20

Bleecker
Broadway - 6th Ave.

Download Event Application


Sunday, June 21

7th Avenue
Flatbush - 16th Street

Download Event Application



Spring is Here!!
 
For the Month of April
our office will be open
Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays
from 10am till 3pm
as always you can register for events here, via fax or mail
7 days a week 
 
 

____________________
  
Please note our new address:  

630 Ninth Avenue, Suite 417

New York, NY  10036

(between 44th & 45th Streets)

 _______________

NEW VENDORS - REGISTER ONLINE

To Start the Process, click the

NEW VENDORS

button and follow the instructions

Merchandise Vendors MUST provide Clearview with a Valid DCA License. Fax Clearview a COPY of your Valid DCA License with a COPY of your Valid NYS Sales Tax ID to 646 - 230 - 0718. Once received, Clearview will create your online account.

Food Vendors MUST register in person and present their Valid Food Handlers Certificate along with their NYS Sales Tax ID. Once we document your Valid Food Handlers Permit and NYS Sales Tax ID we will be able to book your Space at the Event of your choice. You will receive an Event Permit which you need to take to the NYC Licensing Center to obtain a Temporary Food Service Establishment Permit for each Event. This Temporary Permit MUST be presented to Clearview prior to the Event in order to participate.

630 9th Avenue, Suite 417, NY, NY 10036 • phone (646) 230-0489 • fax (646) 230-0718